​​Informational Sites and Helpful Numbers

Professional Organizations and Governmental Agencies:

Houston BBB         www.bbb.org/houston
City of Houston     www.houstontx.gov

Houston ISD          www.houstonisd.org
Harris County        www.harriscountytx.gov

iWatch                   www.iwatchharriscounty.com

IRS                         www.irs.gov

Social Security       www.ssa.gov

United Post Office    www.usps.com

Poison Control  www.aapcc.org  or Dial 800-222-1222
Red Cross         www.redcross.org


Harris County Appraisal District  www.hcad.org
Harris County Animal Control   www.houstonanimalcontrol.org
Harris County Clerks Office   
www.cclerk.hctx.net
Harris County Public Health and Environmental Service www.hcphes.org
Harris County Tax Office   
www.hctax.net

Houston City Council www.houstontx.gov/council

My 290              www.my290.com


Texas Community Association Advocates  www.txcaa.org
​Take Care of Texas-Texas Commission on Environmental Quality  
www.takecareoftexas.org

Community Association Institute: Homeowner Hotline:  832-251-1874 / email: hoahotline@caihouston.org


Real time Traffic        www.houstontranstar.org

Houston Chronicle     www.chron.com
The Leader                 www.theleadernews.com
Choosing an electric provider  www.thepowertochoose.com
Report a street light repair      www.centerpointenergy.com/outage


 ​​Houston Zoo                            www.houstonzoo.org
Memorial Park Conservancy    memorialparkconservancy.org

Hermann Park                         www.hermannpark.org

Discovery Green                    www.discoverygreen.com
The Museum of Natural Science     www.hmns.org
The Menil Collection                www.menil.org

Houston Museum District          houmuse.com
Fire Museum of Houston          www.houstonfiremuseum.org
Houston Texans      www.houstontexans.com

Houston Dynamo       www.houstondynamo.com  

Houston Astros      houston.astros.mlb.com



Miller Outdoor Theatre       www.milleroutdoortheatre.com
Classical Theatre                    classicaltheatre.org

The Ensemble Theater        www.ensemblehouston.com

​Stages Repertory Theater    www.stagestheatre.com

Main Street Theater    www.mainstreettheater.com

Theater Under the Stars (TUTS)   www.tuts.com

Encore Theatre       www.encoretheatrelive.com

Arena Theater      www.arenahouston.com

George R Brown Center  www.houstonconventionctr.com

Hobby Center           www.thehobbycenter.org




Copyright @ APC Property Management. All rights reserved.

APC Property Management